Latest Services http://www.advancebuildingsolutions.co.in Latest Services 16-09-21 en-us http://www.advancebuildingsolutions.co.in Controlled Demolition Services http://www.advancebuildingsolutions.co.in/controlled-demolition-services.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We render a wide array of Controlled Demolition Services in the industry. Demolition is an important part for the development of infrastructure as new structure can be built on the older one. We have all kinds of resources and skilled manpower for providing highly effective Controlled Demolition Services. The use of advanced machinery ensures that the demolition work is done quite efficiently and that also without any hassle. Diamond Core Drilling http://www.advancebuildingsolutions.co.in/diamond-core-drilling.htm Controlled Demolition Services Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering highly reliable Diamond Core Drilling. Core drilling is a vibration free system of drilling circular hole of required diameter and specified depth with diamond tipped core bits in concrete structure like floor, wall, column etc. Concrete Slab Cutting http://www.advancebuildingsolutions.co.in/concrete-slab-cutting.htm Controlled Demolition Services Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the most reliable Concrete Slab Cutting solutions from us. Our services can be sought for cutting the Roof slab without creating any cracks. The service is excellent for remodeling, opening for skylight or staircases. It is also used for cutting expansion & contraction joints in green concrete, bridge deck slab, rigid PQC pavements and trenches up to 320 mm deep. RCC Wall Cutting http://www.advancebuildingsolutions.co.in/rcc-wall-cutting.htm Controlled Demolition Services Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We render a comprehensive solution for RCC Wall Cutting. The services are available for the precision & fast cutting of heavily reinforced concrete. The diamond wall saw machine that is used for the purpose is quite equipped with the track mounted blade. It can cut 3meter long concrete and up to 1005mm thickness in one go with accurate precision. It is a vibration free system equipped with hydraulic power pack makes it most rugged & powerful to encounter tuff RCC structure. Waterproofing Solution http://www.advancebuildingsolutions.co.in/waterproofing-solution.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We render highly effectual Waterproofing Solution for all kinds of building and structures. We have the requisite resources for providing end-to-end solutions for waterproofing including raw materials, skilled personnel, efficient equipment, etc. Our experts understand the exact requirements of the clients and analyze the premises where waterproofing is to be done. On the basis of analysis the best viable solution is provided to the clients. Repair and Rehabilitation of Structures http://www.advancebuildingsolutions.co.in/repair-and-rehabilitation-of-structures.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is second to none in providing Repair and Rehabilitation of Structures. We have on board a team of experienced civil engineers, skilled workers, masons, etc. They ensure the timely completion of all the undertaken projects. Epoxy Grouting Services http://www.advancebuildingsolutions.co.in/epoxy-grouting-services.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our vast industrial experience in this domain, we have gained expertise and provide Epoxy Grouting Services from Delhi, India. The Epoxy Grouting Services that we deal in are rendered by our skilled personnel who make use of the best quality material and advanced tools and techniques etc. Diamond Wall Sawing http://www.advancebuildingsolutions.co.in/diamond-wall-sawing.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi, India, we are actively engaged in providing Diamond Wall Sawing Services to our patrons. The company has a team of skilled professionals who utilize their expertise for client satisfaction. In addition, we possess all advanced and well-maintained equipments for execution of Diamond Wall Sawing. Diamond Hand Sawing http://www.advancebuildingsolutions.co.in/diamond-hand-sawing.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company provides reliable Diamond Hand Sawing services. The services are rendered by our team of experienced professionals, who have numerous years of experience in this domain.